the end of the beginning

The last couple of months were a bit of a whirlwind from prepping for convocation and finally realizing that this experience is coming to an end.

Graduation was a special event that was perfectly fitting to close off these last three years. The opportunity to share my personal experience as valedictorian was an honour that I will not forget.

And so I will close off this blog for now (sorry yk!) As much as I would like to continue sharing with all of you, my infrequent blog posts indicate that this is one commitment that I will need to let go. Thanks to all of you for sharing this journey with me and good luck to those of you beginning your journey at Rotman.

“…now this is not the end. It is not even the beginning of the end. But it is, perhaps, the end of the beginning.” ~Winston Churchill

Leave a comment

Filed under Reflections, Rotman

Leave a Reply

