Summer is here!

So I *just* finished my final deliverable for this summer term and cannot quite believe that we will have almost two (2) months off until classes start again! Wow – truly a much-needed break after these past two years and a great opportunity to get refreshed and ready for our final year (sob) in this program.

I have several blog posts in draft mode waiting to be published so stay tuned to hear my stories about these last few months. I’ve realized that I can’t quite keep up with blogging while school is in session…but I have lots to share about electives, integrative thinking, heading into our final year, etc.

But first: sleep 🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under Rotman

Leave a Reply

