Is Walmart Good for America?

We watched this 6 part Frontline series as part of our Global Managerial Perspectives (GMP) course with Walid Hejazi.

I have mixed views on Walmart and it’s effects on the global economy but there is no denying that it certainly has an effect and a large one. I remember studying it for our Business Ethics paper back in January.

I won’t use this blog as my personal soapbox for thoughts on Walmart but take a look through the series and let me know what your views are.

Leave a comment

Filed under Rotman

Leave a Reply

