Intensive Week #2

We’re heading into the 2nd of three intensive weeks in the Morning MBA program. And while these weeks certainly are intensive, I love the opportunity to interact with my peers on a more frequent basis. These are the times when you really start to build community and experience the supportive engaging environment at Rotman.

I’m excited about the three courses that we will complete in the next 6 days: Ethics, Managing People in Organizations and Leadership. There are a lot of cases to prepare so I’m not sure how much time I’ll have to blog. I’m determined to make this term better than the last (doesn’t that sound like a New Year’s Resolution) and even made up a prep schedule in Excel inspired by a fellow blogger. Here’s hoping that I can keep to it!

Leave a comment

Filed under Reflections, Rotman

Leave a Reply

